Health

News 4 comments

Register now for webinar on Antibiotic reduction in poultry

Poultry World is proud to announce that it will host a webinar on antibiotic reduction in Poultry, together with experts from Schothorst Feed Research, Noba BV and Nutriad on the 6th of December 2017.

Learn more about how you can register for this free webinar  

In this webinar we will focus on how to implement antibiotic free concepts in feed formulation. During the Poultry World webinar a line-up of 3 renowned speakers will share their expertise on the subject:

Walter van Hofstraeten
Senior Consultant Poultry Nutrition
Schothorst Feed Research

Catharina Nieuwenhuizen
Nutritional & Technical Support Manager
Noba B.V.

Daniel Ramirez
Business Development Manager
Nutriad

The webinar Antibiotic Reduction will last an hour and will start at 3 pm Central European Winter Time on December 6. This corresponds to e.g. 9 am Atlanta, Georgia, 12 am San Paulo, Brazil, 5 pm in Moscow, Russia, 9 pm in Bangkok, Thailand and 10 pm in Beijing.

Register for this free webinar  

4 comments

Or register to be able to comment.